Parish Council

The Parish Council is a representative group of lay parishioners, who provide the pastor with prudent advice and invaluable feedback on the life of the parish.


Pastor: Fr. Eric Weldon

Parochial Vicar: Fr. Ed Herzog


Tina Nguyen

Gonzalo Delgado

Nan Putnam

Kate Miller

Omar Guerrero

Lynn Wolgamuth